«Sokolniki» park     from 14.06.2012 to 24.06.2012
days
0
0
-
hours
0
-
minutes
0
-
seconds

Festival

    We are sure that the summer of 2012 will be memorable for many reasons and one of these reasons will be created for you by us. If you can appreciate the real beer, delicious meals, good music and simply want to have a good time, we will give you a chance to create never-fading memories about this summer. For the first time in its history, Sokolniki Park in Moscow will host the National Czech Cuisine Festival from June 21 to July 1, 2012.

 

 

     For the whole eleven days one of the pavilions in the park will turn into a huge Czech restaurant. You will be able to enjoy over 6 types of beer made by private brewers in the Czech Republic, national cuisine, good music and have a truly memorable experience. All the meals will be cooked by chefs from the Czech Republic visiting the festival in Moscow.

 


   This event will be more than a simple festival, it is an opportunity to experience the life in Czechia without leaving Moscow. All beer brands will be imported directly from the Czech Republic specially for the festival.

 

Over 30 young women and men dressed in national costumes will be serving fresh meals and filling the mugs for over 3,000 guests who will be welcomed to our festival at the same time.

 


    
Russian rubble will not be valid during the festival. Our guests can pay for their food and drinks using our own internal currency – thaler. This will simplify the payment procedure and reduce your waiting time. Thalers can be purchased at any of the three cash decks near our pavilion. All food and drink prices will be a multiple of thaler value, thus you will not have to worry about change. 

We will do our best so that you could enjoy your time with us and we will not let anything cast a shadow over the festival:

•   During the festival music will play non-stop. We have invited various music bands to play for you every day. Every Friday and Saturday evening the festival will turn into one huge dance floor.
•   For your convenience, the festival area will be divided into smoking and non-smoking zones.
•   We also provide strict security – entrance to the pavilion will be equipped with metal detectors and the interior area will be surveyed by professional security services. It is possible that metal detectors will create small queues at the entrance, but a couple of extra lost minutes is a small price to pay for feeling secure about yourself and your family.

дней
0
0
-
часов
0
-
минут
0
-
секунд

Фестиваль

     Мы уверены, что лето 2012 года запомнится вам по многим причинам, но одну из этих причин создадим для вас мы. Если вы любите настоящее пиво, вкусную еду, хорошую музыку и просто весело проводить время, то мы дарим вам шанс запомнить это лето надолго. Впервые в Москве, с 21 июня по 1 июля 2012 года, на территории парка Сокольники пройдет Фестиваль Национальной Чешской Кухни.





     На целых одиннадцать летних дней один из павильонов парка превратится в огромный чешский ресторан. Вас ждут более чем 6 сортов пива из частных пивоварен Чехии, национальные блюда, веселая музыка и масса приятных впечатлений. Все блюда будут готовиться настоящими чешскими поварами, которые приедут на фестиваль в Москву.




   Это не просто фестиваль, это уникальная возможность окунуться в мир Чехии, не выезжая за пределы Москвы. Все сорта пива представленные на фестивале будут импортированы напрямую из Чехии специально для нашего фестиваля.





     Более 30 девушек и юношей в национальных костюмах будут приносить свежие закуски, и наполнять опустевшие кружки для более 3000 человек, которые одновременно смогут разместиться на нашем празднике.




     На фестивале не будет действовать российский рубль, расплачиваться за еду и напитки вы сможете нашей собственной внутренней монетой фестиваля талером. Это упростит расчет с официантом и сократит время ожидания заказа. Приобрести талеры вы сможете в одной из трех касс, расположенных у нашего павильона. Стоимость всех напитков и блюд будет кратна нашей монете, и вам не придется беспокоиться в поисках размена или своей сдачи.


На нашем фестивале мы сделаем все, чтобы вы наслаждались отдыхом, и ничто его не омрачало:
  • На празднике музыка не будет прекращаться ни на минуту. Приглашенные музыкальные коллективы будут ежедневно исполнять разнообразную музыку, а вечером каждой пятницы и субботы фестиваль превратится в большую танцевальную площадку.
  • Для вашего удобства на фестивале будет оборудована курящая и некурящая зона.
  • Мы подумали и о безопасности – вход в фестиваль будет оборудован металлодетекторами, а внутри помещения будет находиться профессиональная служба безопасности. Возможно, металлодетекторы создадут небольшие очереди на входе, но потратив всего лишь несколько лишних минут, вы сможете быть спокойны за себя и свою семью.