«Sokolniki» park     from 14.06.2012 to 24.06.2012
days
0
0
-
hours
0
-
minutes
0
-
seconds

Corporate Customers

National Czech Cuisine Festival is an excellent venue for holding corporate meetings, celebrating birthdays, giving banquets and similar events. 




We can offer two large halls suitable for accommodation of up to 2,500 people (or up to 4,000 people for a standing reception). You can entertain your guests both inside the pavilion and in the open-air summer gallery. You can book the required number of places at our Festival. 




The Festival menu includes traditional Czech meals cooked by Czech chefs using ingredients imported from the Czech Republic. Over 6 beer brands brought from Czechia will make a day for those who likes this beverage.



Various music and dance shows will create a holiday atmosphere. The Festival will be a full-service event – food and drinks will be served by young women dressed in national costumes. 




Upon your request, our specialists will develop an individual program for you based on the nature of your event and your preferences. We can offer professional light and sound equipment, projection screen, and plasma panels. 

The Festival will be held on the territory of one of the most beautiful parks in Moscow.

дней
0
0
-
часов
0
-
минут
0
-
секунд

Корпоративным клиентам

Фестиваль Чешской Национальной Кухни это отличное место для проведения корпоративных встреч, дней рождения, банкетов и других подобных мероприятий.




К вашим услугам два больших зала, вместимостью до 2500 человек (фуршет до 4000 человек). Вы можете расположиться как внутри павильона, так и на летней веранде. На нашем Фестивале вы можете заранее забронировать нужное вам количество мест.




Меню Фестиваля включает в себя традиционные чешские блюда, приготовленные чешскими поварами из привезенных из Чехии продуктов. Более 6 сортов пива, привезенного из Чехии не оставят равнодушными любителей этого пенного напитка.




Атмосферу праздника создадут выступающие музыкальные и танцевальные коллективы. На Фестивале будет полное обслуживание – девушки в ярких национальных костюмах подадут еду и напитки.




При необходимости наши специалисты разработают для вас индивидуальную программу, с учетом характера вашего мероприятия и ваших пожеланий. Мы можем предложить вам профессиональное звуковое и световое оборудование, проекционный экран, плазменные панели.

Фестиваль будет проходить на территории одного из самых живописных парков Москвы.